top of page

A Wet Wales in Winter

I admit to making an almighty schoolboy error. The night before we set off, I made sure all my camera batteries were charged, I had all the lenses I needed, tripod was packed - everything ready to go. 3.00am the next morning we get up and start loading the car. Halfway up the M40 from London, I realise I packed everything, but left the camera bag in the dining room. Oops.

So I realised all my photos would have to be taken on my iPhone 6, and just got on with it. It was actually quite nice being able to take photos during the day, then in the evening edit them using snapseed, so when I got home I had zero editing to do. Not only that, but I was really impressed with the results, and people didn't even realise these shots were taken on a phone. I might just start forgetting my camera more often - certainly less lugging around up the steep hills of North Wales!

To see the rest of the shots go here: http://neal7364.wixsite.com/photography/wales

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page